Our Team

Leading for the people

Senior Executive Team

Our diverse and experienced Senior Executive Team embodies the operations, research and technical skill and focus needed to make CellAED® a reality and transform the use and accessibility of portable defibrillator technology.

David Jolly

Chief Operating Officer

Verica Dobos

Chief Project Management Officer

Pradeep Kuriyakkott

Chief Compliance Officer

Scott Casey

Chief Information Officer

Dr Mavourneen Casey

Chief of Clinical Research

Dr Katherine Faull

Head of Consumer Usability Research & Development

Joe Porteus

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Scott Finneran

Head of Engineering
Kaio Labre
Applications Development Manager

Damian Shrubsole

Head of Investor Relations

Simon Wotherspoon

Sales, Marketing, Investor Relations Consultant

Dr Atheer Nassir

Head of Research

Dr Melinda Stanners

Research Officer

Mario Potestades

Logistics & Procurement Manager

Mario Paolino

Manufacturing Manager

Sasi Virtanen

Human Resources Manager

Michael Aquilina

Senior Data Engineer

Jack Campbell

Engineering Support Manager

Liana Fairhall

Human Resources/Work Health & Safety Advisor

Interested in joining our team?

Looking for an impactful career? By joining our team, you’re not only becoming part of a company that’s passionate about making a difference – you’re becoming part of a movement to save millions of lives.